Our reviews

(18 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Mezbaan can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Mezbaan? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 10, 2018
Very good restaurant. I have eaten here a number of times and the food is very fresh, well prepared and tasty. They have a large selection of dishes that are just mildly spiced if you like. The servers are very pleasant and the customer service is excellent.


July 08, 2018
Very delicious food, good portions,convenient location, good price, I’ll be regular there again... 5*


June 25, 2018
Love the food. Quick service. Huge portions. Delicious flavors. Lovely staff with great attitudes.


October 22, 2017
I will still be a regular customer. Food is great but when I went to pick up I was overcharged and the price on the web after discount did not match


October 20, 2017
Terrible. My family ordered for delivery 5:05pm and received a confirmation email. It is 6:35pm and our food is not here. There is no answer when I phone the restaurant. We will never order from you again.


October 01, 2017
Delicious!


September 23, 2017
1 hour and 40 minutes after ordering and I still don't have my food. Not sure if I'll even get it. Ridiculous.


September 04, 2017
Food was delicious and well priced, not to mention the awesome location being walking distance from my house.

Thanks. Will be a regular customer


August 24, 2017
Food was tasty and it showed up on time nice and warm


August 20, 2017
The Butter Curry Chicken was delicious.