We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(18 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Mezbaan can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Mezbaan? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 29, 2017
Terrible. Ordered butter chicken, chicken korma, rice & kachumbar salad delivery.

Instead I received what I think was the Garden salad, but if it was it didn't even have tomatoes or peppers. No dressing was provided, either in the salad or separate. A bowl of iceberg lettuce, carrot, cucumber and onion.

The butter chicken and chicken korma actually seemed like they were watered down. Flavorless and mostly liquid, very little chicken in either.

1 star, would not recommend.


June 26, 2017
Good food, nice size portions. I will eat here again


June 20, 2017
Decent food, fair price, thoughtful service.


November 19, 2016
Love the fish pakora and the lamb curry. Friendly staffs and the place is cozy. Good for a simple dinner with family.


August 25, 2016
Food was excellent, staff very friendly on pick up!


June 05, 2016
I tried to call so many times to order delivery, but my call was never answered .. I also placed an order online and wanted to change for that I need to call but their phone is either busy or no one answers. .. I hope they work on it soon..


February 10, 2016
Too much salt.
This is the second time...last time the Dahl had so much salt i had to throw it away. This time, its the palak paneer.


September 25, 2015
We live near Mezbaan and decided to try their takeout service. Their web site has a good on-line order feature. The portions were good - had enough for an extra meal.

We had the tandoori vegetable, fish masala and vegetable biryani. The tandoori and fish were colourful and tasty. Less hot spice than we are used to, but it allowed us to enjoy the flavours more. We actually noticed the sweetness from the carrots for a change.

Would go back there again.